#ULOG 01 | AWAY FROM THE CITY | Goes To Masbate Masbate

in #ulog6 years ago

image.jpeg

When you leave from the city where you belong is very hard decision because you are far away from your family or your love ones.

BUT YOU ONLY IS TO ENJOY YOURSELF TO THE FULLEST BECAUSE YOU ONLY LOVE ONCE

image.jpeg

Thank God ! and I am glad we are safe going here :)

This is my first time here in Masbate. This photo was taken by my friend (non-steemian) here in Port of Cataingan Masbate

image.jpeg

We directly travel in Pio V Corpuz Masbate

image.jpeg

That Big tree befind of me , There is water were you can take a bath or washing clothes. The most interesting here is this the source of water to drink.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

The water flowing is coming from a small hole behind the rocks.

The water is so clear and cold , And the surroundings are very clean .

Early in the morning after we got here , SAD to say we are coming again in the city of cebu. Because we stayed here for 2days and 1 night .

NO DOUBTS FOR COMING HOME EARLY BECAUSE WE SAW THIS BEAUTIFUL GOLDEN HOUR , SUNSET , CLOUDY AFTERNOON AND SQUISH WAVES FROM THE SHIP THAT WE ARE RIDING GOING BACK TO CEBU

image.jpeg

GOLDEN HOUR

image.jpeg

SUNSET

image.jpeg

CLOUDY AFTERNOON

image.jpeg

SQUISH WAVES FROM THE SHIP

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME VIEWING MY POST ...

@diiicks
UPVOTE , FOLLOW AND RESTEEM

Sort:  

Niceeeee

Thank you 😚 @pjcorts

Hello @diiicks. Great to have you here in Steemit! Are you a fellow Cebuano? I was browsing for your introductory post but couldn't find one. Would love to get to know you more if you can make an introductory blog. :-)

Yes ate I am a cebuano @indayclara I still need to post my introductory blog hehehe

nice! Can't wait for that! If you need help here. You can always DM me. :-)

Suree ate ! Thank youuu ateee :)

Ate 😅 How to DM you hehe if I ask something to you hhehehe hahays beginners pajod