Mom Duty

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone! It's Sunday and the sun is shining! Thanks Karen for pointing that out this morning... 😂 It's also very windy but we're out and about.

It's the second morning of the Internations Jumping Show and the girl-child is competing this morning and again this afternoon!

We've left the Xman at home he could have a chill day without the girls and in exchange he's cooking Sunday lunch today. ☺️😉 I think that was a rather good trade-off. 😂

I've got me coffee and me camera so I'm ready for the day!

I'll be back to normal blogging after this crazy weekend!

Hope you all have an amazing Sunday! Be good. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

photo my own
www.karolien-thereslifeafterkids.com

Sort:  

Amazing shot. Let the girls have fun also, I hope the Xman can cook well, so you eat good lunch

Thanks for stopping by to read and comment. My son made an amazing meal after our long day at the horseriding!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks like a lovely day for the competition, I hope your competitor did well and also had fun!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@c0ff33a thanks she did indeed. Her team won!! So it was all worth it. 😊Thanks for stopping by

Posted using Partiko Android