You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dangers of PYPT - A Kimchi Rant: Ulog [#001] - Comedy Open Mic Round #30

in #ulog6 years ago

please do go look up in the comments at my PROOF that i DID say sugar. ahahahahahaha

and i coudln't help it - i was just laughing so hard. she is seriously the funniest person i know!!!!!!!!! LOLOLOL

Sort:  

Ahahahaha! I'm still laughing here. I ha e a suggestion... use it like you'd use chili paste in cooking. Like a teaspoon to add depth to a sauce. Should last you a few decades 🤣

that stuff will keep fermenting! hahahahahahahaha maybe eventually the fermentation will kill the fire?!?!?!?!?!

Or maybe it will turn into a new civilisation that re colonises Mars?!

they'll have red scales for skin. and have the power to consume fire.

hehehehehe next shipment that goes to Mars.... please take some of @tamala's fauxchi (sorry i can't even call it kimchi... she did not make kimchi LOLOL it turned out brown LOLOLOLOOOLOOL)

Ahahaha Fauxchi has got me laughing all over again!

Oh great.... now I have alien chili paste....

hey!!!!! when you're rich - you'll be thanking me then!

dont' forget about me when you're a gazillionaire for discovering a new species!!!!!!!

Hehe... imagine the branding... you could sell it for a fortune 😂