A friends'birthday

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello great steemians
There is nothing worthwhile than having a friend who show love and care for u
DSC_0371-1.jpgIt all started around 7am yesterday when i received an alert on my phone,i thought it was my Dad who had earlier promised to send me money..But guess what!
It was a notification from facebook informing me of a friends' birthday.you know that feelings right? lol😀😀😀 but i was very excited because the friend is not just an ordinary friend,he is a friend in need,my bosom friend and my childhood friend whom we live with in the same hostel at the university...
Immediately i received the message i went to his room which is not far from my room to wish him well,that was where i asked him how we are going to celebrate his birthday which he later told me we will be going to the studio to take pictures with some of our friends..
I quickly went to the hostel,iron my cloth and prepare for the day cos it was my friends birthday..
To cut the story short, we went to the studio,had a shot and enjoy ourselves to the fullest..
I must confess yesterday we had a lot of fun and am very delighted to celebrate my friends'birthday DSC_0384-1.jpg

To make @steemgigs your witness, vote "steemgigs" as witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

To make @surpassinggoogle a witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

To join the steemgig community click hereDSC_0387-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @dwanloaded... This is my first upvote for your winning in my last week's contest... You will be receiving two more votes soon... :)

Thanks i really appreciate but i have not gotten the price for winning or is it only upvote?

WARNING - The message you received from @debdas017 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-tpm-rotator

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.