CELEBRATING FRIEND'S BIRTHDAY

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello great steemian..
Today is closest friend birthday..

How about writing her this poem
_DSC0034.JPG

HAPPY WOMB ESCAPE, WADUDA OLAWUNMI

Shall I compare thee to Queen of England,
Or the first lady of our dear land,
A lady with a vision,
Within you, I've found a perfect human,

Happy Born Day Queen Olawunmi wadudat
All your shortcomings shall be formatted,
As you start another journey of your life,
I wish you all the best here and afterlife.

I celebrate you today not 'cos you're my course mate,
I celebrate you today not 'cos you're a damsel,
Not even because we're friends,
But because of your pleasing attitudes like that of bird.

Remember Birthday is +1 and -1,
Anytime you feel on top of the world;
I wish you'd stay here for thousand years,
'Cos losing you will lead to rain of tears.

I love the special bond we share,
To all my troubles, you aptly show some care,
Always remember... If u are ever in need,
I will try to be the best I can possibly be.

I wish you all that you wished yourself,
Alongside things that escaped your mind,
Long life and prosperity I pray,
As you celebrate your special day.

from a heart that cares
I hope u join me to celebrate with her..