ULOG (SurpassingGoogle): My Experience on Ulogs

in #ulog5 years ago
INTRODUCTION

I goes by the name Edward Joshua but the call me #edeejosh and my founded company name is 8Dee Innovative, I am an incredible innovative guy who spends much time researching and testing what is true, I believe that nothing is impossible without God and as such I strongly rely on God for creativity.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH ULOGS

  1. I was more left like a fig tree that no one dares to pick but Ulogs pick me up and gave me a new name and identity.

  2. I was Zero but #surpassinggoogle made me to be a Hero.

  3. I was a mediocre but #surpassinggoogle made me to be a Meteoric.

  4. I was blind on #Steemit but Ulogs by #surpassinggoogle gave me sight and now I can see clearly.

  5. I was counted out but #surpassinggoogle made me to be counted on.

  6. I was nothing but #surpassinggoogle made me to be something useful to the global world.

For such I can now answer the call of Ulogs Celebrity because I can smile even when I have no money on my account for Ulogs knowledge has given me wealth that no one can take it away from me.

REASONS I WANT TO BE A ULOGS CELEBRITY

I listen.

I am ready.

I am flexible.

I am reliable.

I am innovative.

I work fast.

I work smart.

I am always improving.

CONCLUSION

We cannot go back to make a new beginning on Steemit but we can now join Ulogs Celebrity and make an amazing and brand new ending, the process of getting certified is very easy, just complete the five steps via https://busy.org/@surpassinggoogle/why-get-some-teardrops-tokens-now-one-token-across-three-steem-based-interfaces-modeled-to-mine-the-human-namely-ulogs-org the time is now and we should not delay, lets us rewind and reverse the future to the point we want on #Steemit, let us be fully present in the moments we want on Ulogs, let us have access to resources we deserve as we become Ulogs Celebrity. I love you all.

IMG_2018_11_12_140801.jpg

We all have people we look up to them as Heroes just as @surpassinggoogle who is always part of Steemit solution, Lets support #ULOG, be a #ULOGGER today

Thank You

Copyright ©2019 @edeejosh All rights reserved.

All images and text published on this
post are my original work
I encourage everyone to use their own texts,
thoughts and images as much as possible
Be yourself and stay yourself
Lets build Steemit together

Steemit Google.jpg

edeejosh.jpg
Stemss.JPG


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @edeejosh!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 3 with 550 upvotes

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

I didn’t receive the 2 steem. Where did you send it to?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Teardrops

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org