#ULOG #2: SEE WHAT I LEARNT TODAY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today didn't start as usual. It was more of a reason why I suspected something good will happen. There are feelings you have and you just know that something new will happen.

Today, I made the president of Nigeria know that I'm a lazy youth by sleeping till 9am. Yes! Nothing would get me up from that bed..absolutely nothing. Except I got an apology letter from him for saying that "annoying, defaming and disappointing jargon on live TV." Not only that it was a live TV, but rubbishing us to other nations and continents is absolute nonsense and unacceptable.

Well make I no vex myself.
IMG_20180511_150906.jpg

Back to my day, I later got up around 9:20am for my normal business. I went to my normal spot(by this time, you should've guessed). But something different happened. Can I give you few seconds to guess? Huh? Okay... Try!

Holla, you're wrong! Your guesses are not even close(lol). Let me ease the pressure, I know how tensed and eager you are right now. Hahaha.. Okay.

I went swimming! Ya.. It was so good to swim, it's been damn long time ago I swam. The experience was something else.IMG_20180511_143338.jpg

After that, I went back to my normal business. I reactivated the steemit hustling spirit. Then, boom! I learnt something new! @geekis helped me buy 5sbd to my steemit wallet. @desmonddesk is a wonderful person. Thanks for the trust. He made the transaction very smooth. I was able to trade some of my sbd for steem. Next is to convert it to sp for delegation(hope I got that right?).

Had a couple of friends that came over to my business spot to say HI. They made my day wonderful.IMG_20180511_163432.jpg
IMG_20180511_163410.jpg

Man wer d work, d chop abi? I went to eat oh.. Sorry I couldn't take pictures because I didn't go there with my phone. I promise to snap next time.

I left my business spot today at exactly 9:35pm to retire for the day. That's how successful my day was. Thanks to everyone here that have been keeping it real with me. Needless to ask how your day was, I trust it to be as good as mine. But if you have anything you would want to share, I'll be here. @surpassinggoogle thanks a lot.

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-) Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Of course @hatu, we'll definitely.. Welcome

I can see you had massive fun. Keep steeming bro.

Thanks boss. You did great today

It's always cool to take a timeout and deflate our stress. Catch fun and stay healthy, very important.

Enjoy eyen eka.
Akwa-ibom ado OK.

@idunique sosongo o.. Afo ame understand. Hope to see you around

You really did enjoy your day. Keep steeming on!

Yeah.. And I know you enjoyed yours too