My Ulog For Yesterday's Encounter

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi everyone! My name is Braimah Elijah and I'm 17 years old. I live in Abuja,the capital city of Nigeria and I speak English. Anyway, my friend @izuchukwu1506 , has been talking about Ulog for a long time, and it always intrigued me. But I never knew what I would be able to do on this platform. And then a couple of weeks ago it hit me that I could write about sports and music.
I love playing football and blogging;with Ulog I can improve on my blogging in no time.

Ever since I was a little kid, I've enjoyed sports and current events on music. So I thought Ulog would be a great platform to discuss the latest news from around the world. I'm planning to use videos as well as writing to do this. It's important to understand the direction the world is taking, and the impact that current events will have. I also noticed that there aren't very many sports pages on Ulog. I was also thinking that some people might find it interesting to hear a teenager's perspective on the big sports and music news stories. I'll try to start each video/article by objectively analyzing the news story and discussing its impacts in the society. After that, I'll give my personal opinion on what happened.Meanwhile, dont be surprised if you see me outside the above perspective because I am a very intellectual person.

I'm really looking forward to using this platform to share my thoughts on society and where we're heading in the entertainment industry. Let me know what you think in the comments! Cheers!
Upvote before commenting please.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ellybraimah! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!