My ulog #26: What I was doing while away... Pt3

in #ulog6 years ago

This is my third post under the same heading. In my first post under this heading, I talked about the youth camp I attended and the different games we played, you can catch up with it here. My second post was all about how I seized the opportunity to introduce steemit to many youths. You can read the details here as well.

In this series, I will be talking about other important roles I played in camp. I am a drama man, I love acting so well, so each time I have the opportunity to act, I always welcome it with every strength in me.

Here in camp, we acted a drama title the power of praise where I acted as an old man.

The drama was a complete ministration where many lives were blessed through it. People were able to see that the power of praise is so potent that it can deliver unto them whatever their desire is.

When it seems that's your prayers are not answered, try praise

Here are some of our pictures.

IMG_20180720_180610.jpg
*This is me taking up the role of an old man... *

IMG_20180720_181031.jpg
She played the role of iya-osun or an ifa priestess... She nailed it

IMG_20180720_180731.jpg
this is the picture of the entire crew, we are all amazing

Thank you for reading through.

I am @emmakkayluv and I love you all

Sort:  

Nice play bro...a good lesson to learn from it. Your crew re really vibrant from ya pics...

Thanks so much, glad to have you back.

Thanks bro...

nice blog keep it up @emmakkayluv

Congratulations @emmakkayluv! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!