ULOG: This is the real me (@emmanuelmitti) ulogging - ulog (002)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Let's Ulog


IMG_20181026_095750.jpg
Hello steemians and uloggers, I am (@emmanuelmitti) and this is officially my first Ulog post.
Well, I am currently doing my I.T (Industrial Training) at C.B.N, in Abuja, F.C.T, Nigeria. Well, today being Tuesday I was given a duty to go the head-quarters and sign some documents and also take minutes of a meeting that will be holding at the C.B.N auditorium.
Well, after I was done signing the documents, I decided to take a few pictures which I shared below
IMG_20181015_153518-1.jpg
IMG_20181015_154018.jpg
Afterwards, I went straight to the auditorium to take the minutes of the meeting. It was my first time to take down minutes I was kind of nervous at first but I surpassed it like @surpassinggoogle, After the meeting, the Secretary General met with me and told me he needs the typed work of the minutes before Friday, So I had to go and read up the format of minuting and my GST101 was very useful because the format that was inside it was self-explanatory and precise.
Finally, I was done typing and then I proof-read it and saw it was Good, then I presented it to my General Manager and he said WOW!!!!!. This is good, I was very excited. well let me share the copy of the work, so it can help whoever wants to take down minutes of a meeting or better still you can comment below if you need it.



This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.