You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@jejes". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Congratulations @jejes!! You made it to the spot today. Indeed!! You are a true celebrity and I am your ultimate fan.

Like you rightly said, it doesn't matter what we are, what matters is our plan in life. Many people do not have any plans concerning their lives. They just tend to everything life throws at them. But I'm glad you have good plans and I am certain they'll manifest. Keep loving God.

Sort:  

Just keep building our dreams!

I am so grateful even up to this day of my life..
Building every dreams means building our life.
What we do today will determine what or who we are in the future.
I might be a Cashier for somebody's eyes but for the truth is that I am bigger than that!

Now, you have your own bank, like-minds, true-fans etc and "going to the moon" happened, "what noble dream can't you bring to life".

An eye-opener words from Terry.