ONE MORE ULOGGER

in #ulog6 years ago

So, today I learnt about ulog ulogs ulogging ulogger, I think it is a beautiful composition by @surpassinggoogle, always heard about the guy but no idea what or who he is, but at least now I know him as the ulog guy.

What is ulog

The 'u' is 'you' the 'log' is 'log', the concept is thoughtful the vision is sleek, the crooner surpasses google the mission is noble….. I always do that, I'm sorry

Okay, #ulog is simply a platform or …. A platform might not distinctly describe it, I’ll get a better word for it later. What it is about is literally showing yourself, just log U (you) on the blockchain, and everyday.

I like the way he put it, "you are a celebrity, don’t deny the world of you" (not verbatim but 'U' get the gist ). Say it, that thing worrying you, that thing getting you excited, that thing keeping you calm... share it, I wanna hear, I wanna share mine too.

This platform is the backroom, that room where you take off your make up, take off your wig, take off the fancy jacket and just be U (you), this is the room #ulog represents. Just express yourself, beyond the "I'm tryna earn sbd", this is the room where you rest from all that hardwork, hang your feet, kick your shoes off in opposite directions, and in your laziest voice, mutter to us what the highlight of your day was, share that your tiny achievement, share that problem you are planning to squash tomorrow, we are interested, we wanna listen.

Err that’s me talking in 3rd person, to myself in 2nd person.

But really I like the concept, I'm not so much of a competition person, I tire easy….. who got highest votes, who made more, who blah blah….. I just wanna talk and know someone or something is listening.

with this I have just become ONE MORE ULOGGER, and
This is my first log


I am Eric Dyce, and I'm a tough guy _(0-0)_/
IMG-20170813-WA0012.jpg

The other half of the face is on the second ulog..... (._-)