ULOG: 01:-Introduction To Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180906-WA0021.jpg

Hello fellow uloggers, am Aderemi Esther by name but on steemit am known as @esther-dee. Well I recently just started steemit and at the beginning of this week, I heard of ulog from one of my guidian @trojan4. He said that ulog is like a plateform where everyone is a celebrity. He also said that all you have to do is showcase your daily activities for the wold to see.

I'm aged twenty, A christian by religion, am also known as SV meaning Standard Victoria. Am a student at the higher institution currently at my 2nd year. I study Electrical/Electronic Engineering as a course, don't be shocked I love it (what a man can do, a woman can do better). I was introduced to this platform by @k-banti and @trojan4 who are my fellow course mates. They told me steemit is a platform where one post and earns. They said it's a limitless platform where anyone of any class can join. What amazes me the most isn't about the earnings. It's how much joy it brings to them whenever they are on steemit. So I also made that decision also to be among the greatest
team, where we make one another happy and share joy.

Now I know someone cares. I've heard so much about @surpassinggoogle and all the activities he has being carrying out on steemit and I feel honored already being in your spot where I can now showcase my talents on a daily bases. I will try my possible best to introduce more people to steemit and when doing that, I won't forget to also tell them about #ulog.

Thanks @surpassinggoogle and the #ulog team and @trojan4 for making me feel like a star. I still remain @esther-dee.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @esther-dee.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @esther-dee!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3223 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Congratulations @esther-dee! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations your post has been featured on the Stach Post Review Article.
Thanks for using the Stach Tag.
Keep Being Creative!.

Courtesy-Stach Curation team

Hello Esther, you are beautiful.