Ulog#11: A working mother be like!

in #ulog6 years ago

image
No dull moment, only headache.

Hello steemian friends! It's been 6 days since my stay at the hotel. Today I decided to go home for a while to peep on my son. I can't bear it any longer. The voice of my little Fabio keeps stirring on my head. I really miss him so much.

So I have to travel and deal with the long traffic to relieve this nostalgic feeling. I need also to escape from my assignment for a while (as I intentionally left my things at the hotel) I'm almost drunk of whole day solving problem on different critical contents. I've got a headache...pak! (wondering if I can really teach all of these to my students...it's all difficult problems! This is it...

image
This is our daily activity during the training, problem-solving from 8:00 a.m to 5:00 pm.


I really wonder how can I relay all these stuff to my grade 8 students. You see, from the word "critical" it is really it is! In fact, I even find it difficult to solve those problems... woah! For six days, seems like each day my energy level is only up in the morning. After taking my lunch break, no more power to do the different activities.

I don't know if this is still normal or not. I've got a headache almost every day. Somebody told me it's my eyes that have a problem. But that I can't really tell cause I never felt this way before. Good thing our "blood pressure" is constantly monitored cause if not I would have thought I'm on high blood pressure attack! And look at my photo gallery!

image
This is how my photo gallery looks nowadays. A lot of problems, no more time for love...haha!


O my! As I am writing this post on my way home. I've got nausea looking at this. I really need to have a break, even for a night. I need to escape from this trouble in my head ...yeah!

Not too long and I'll find my life again... Whew!

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @fabio2614! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ikaw pa mam, small but terrible

mam asta pag iningles wa na magka di mao hahaha....haskang labada

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fabio2614 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.