#ULOG: THE LIFE OF A MUSICIAN

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180306-WA0007.jpg

Many time when i hear people say TGIF am like, UH?
Weekends is usually a time to relax and hangout for many, but if you are like me, WEEKENDS ARE USUALLY THE BUSIEST. I usually make fun with this and say, for people like us, we only have WEEKS, NO ENDS, since our WEEK NEVER ENDS, is a continuous circle once you get in it.

So, today was a great day in summary, I got up by 6;30am, I prepared for church, arrived church by some minutes to the hour of 8am. I did set up my instrument, service began by 9am, we had a great time in God's presence as my Pastor, Tayo Ogunleye thought God's word.
He admonished us that the best way to receive God's sufficiency is to IDENTIFY AN AREA OF GRACE WE ENJOY AND LABOUR WITH IT. That of coz got me out of my seat!
I LOVE MY PASTOR, THANK YOU SIR!

Fane.png

After the service, I had a rehearsal that was slated for 3pm. The rehearsal was great! I had a lovely time with everyone on the team which involved my BOSSES @phait, @bisodun, @olufisayo, @officialebahi and many other great folks.

Also, before the rehearsal, I stole a moment to do a record for an @artzone competition. To enjoy the record please click here

You bet am heading for my sofa right now, I GOT TO SLEEP!!

SEE YA!!!

zzzzzzzzzzzz!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fanen from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.