ulog day >07/Eat chicken balls by the side of the road

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi friends all uloggers, this is my activity yesterday afternoon when I tasted the typical Indonesian cuisine of chicken meatball, yesterday afternoon I was invited my male friends for an afternoon walk, to a place where there are many street traders, where many lined people who peddle local cuisine such as fried bananas, goat satay, roasted meatballs, soy sauce, and one more that I taste this, chicken meatball ,,,!

Of the many types of cuisine there I choose chicken meatball because it tastes deliciously enjoyed during cloudy weather like when we stopped there yesterday, chicken meatball is a dish made from a mixture of flour + meat + other secret dough = which in the form of a small sphere then boiled and then mixed with slices of meat, other spices and then given a spray of hot sauce that has been in racik with special spices in the previous cooking and then watered back to the bowl containing meatballs and suiran chicken meat, which we then call the " Chicken meatball ",,!
Okay friends @ulogs everything, here is my experience in ulog today ,,,!
See you again
Best regard to:
@surpassinggoogle