You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 15: A Night of Camaraderie, Moonlight and Lightning Shows

in #ulog6 years ago

Not so much these days. I used to do that when I was in college and shortly after. These days our time are mostly spent on parks with our daughter. My last mountain climb and chasing waterfalls was last quarter of last year. None yet for this year but hoping to have one again soon :)

Sort:  

Ohh. Quieter moments with your daughter, I’m sure there’s a certain type of exhileration to that too. I hope you get to do that soon. And when your daughter is old enough, maybe she’ll love it as much as you do. 😊

Hahaha. We were thinking of bringing her to her first mountain na nga. Kaya lang, I don't know which one from me or my partner would be willing to take the hike wirh her on our back. Hahaha. But soon she'll be my climbing buddy narin :)

Flip coin as a deciding factor na lang? Hehe. Good luck to her, I hope she has fun climbing mountains and making memories with you. Aja!