ULOG #05: I have found the love of my life!

in #ulog6 years ago

35477123_2061634737211480_2665989026439233536_n.jpg

DQmRvcr6D4J5SJocQas1khwtxgBTE8tt1SxkDu49uMDMiiZ_1680x8400.png

Before I met you, I was surrounded by loneliness. Sometimes I wonder, how can I feel so alone surrounded by so many people? Amid the bustle of people and the day to day I'm tired, consuming without anyone noticing, sometimes no one writes something until the world ends. I always believed that the love stories I saw in the movies, were just an invention or a luck reserved for people, who looked around me. I thought they were not made for me. How could someone fall in love with a disaster?

Today all thoughts pass, the second pass as if they were nonexistent.

You are simply, what I never thought would happen to me. Sunsets unforgettable, I love you before leaving for work and when I return to work, endless afternoons full of conversations that only we can understand and a walk in the park, holding hands ...

Only enjoying our mutual company and being aware that finally, everything is very good.

You have lived as many things as my love, the most important thing for me, is that we have always worried about adversity. And that the love that unites us, is as alive as the first day we met. I do not know what the future holds, but I definitely see him at your side, seeking your happiness and supporting you in everything you decide to do, because if someone I admire for his tenacity and his passion in doing things things That person is you, my love

From the day our paths crossed, what he needs to write the most amazing story of all and pregnancies in the most important adventure of our lives.

I look at you and I find that I always longed, a regret that I was not aware of it from the beginning. But the universe is capricious and has its tricks to place us right where we are waiting and with whom we need. I need you like you do not have an idea.

I want you to know that you are there for you, in good times and in bad times. I love you all my life.

Today I can tell you for sure: I have found the love of my life.

DQmRvcr6D4J5SJocQas1khwtxgBTE8tt1SxkDu49uMDMiiZ_1680x8400.png

Dedicated to my husband.

Sort:  

Happy for you, but how long do I have to wait for my own true love to come my way 😢😢

Just wait for it my friend!!

Yes I will. Thanks for the encouragement

Congratulations @gabydlam! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @gabydlam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!