You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just surpassed 100,000 SPORTS, and I earned every single one (you can do it too)

in #ulog5 years ago

I, too have always liked sports mostly football and have started using the sportstalk tag as I think it is a win win, and fortunately I can get material for a sports article at any time, OK I am not a great writer but I do think I am knowledgeable enough at least in football to make interesting posts, So i guess I just have to write more regularly about sports perhaps not daily but certainly several times a week.

Sort:  

It's great that you are aware of #sportstalk.
I too love the fact that there is an endless amount of things involving sports to write about.
The more you do it, the more proficient you become. Just like in a sport. I wish you many more great posts in the future.
Thanks for taking the time to comment on mine.