Let the world remember our story

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180531-213817.jpg

Maybe it's not about the happy ending. Maybe it's about the story.

The above picture is from a website named "My husband in Heaven". I think it is absolutely true! Many times not all real love has a happy ending, but there must be a special story behind it.

If without my special story, maybe I never understand another story --a hidden and miserable story on money and politics about a great Russian man named Mavrodi.(Click here to read how the mainstream media slanders Mr. Mavrodi.)

If without my special story, maybe I can never write a memorial poem being appreciated by Teacher Lithis life.

Tomorrow, I will be invited to recite my own memorial poem in Teacher Li's PMI training course in public via Wechat. Now I am a little excited. I wish that my recitation can be a success, I wish my recitation can live up to Teacher Li's expectation, I wish that my recitation can be heard by my American husband in heaven, too.

It is just my late American husband's unforturnate experience --- big ups and downs in his life like Mr. Mavrodi and his great help/kindness to Chinese students (including me, he was also my dearest American teacher) as well as the huge pain of my losing him that gave me the inspiration to write this memorial poem for Mavrodi.

Somehow, I don't know why I always remember a sentence of a Chinese movie that I watched when I was only a child.

“你的名字叫海仇,海仇就是血海深仇。”

Your name is 海仇. 海means sea,仇means hatred. So 海仇means the hatred is as deep as the sea of blood.

When my American husband passed away in China suddenly, I was abandoned by the whole world. Nobody helped me, nobody sympathized with me, both sides-- his wealthy American family and his wealthy Chinese school refused to be responsible for his death. I cried for help--I have no money, my Chinese family from Chinese countryside is poor and my mother is sick seriously.(God knows how my mother was threatened to be ill only because I married an American!)

Pitifully, the world never believes in tears. God knows how my right of being an American citizen's wife was deprived and trodden ruthlessly both in China and US!

If without the money he saved in China, I really had to borrow money in order to deal with my American husband's funeral.

I have learned that it is a very cruel and coldhearted world. I am wrong! Maybe I shouldn't have tried my best to climb the slippery class ladder! But I love and worship my late American husband with my whole soul and life, he was also moved by my deep love. We are the same kind of people by nature, we are precisely suited in character.

When Teacher Li(Click here to check Teacher Li's photo) asked me if I could recite my little memorial poem: Because of you因为有你 in Mandarin in his training class, I agreed happily. I told him that I felt very honored that he loved my little poem on mourning the death of Mavrodi--MMM founder!

Only God knows how I wrote this poem with my own 海仇--my own hatred as deep as the sea of blood--the huge pain of losing my beloved!

Do you experience the horrible poverty? Do you know the feeling of living a life like a slave all along? Do you know when the real huge happiness and wealth comes to poor people, how daren't they believe it is true? they don't feel happy, on the contrary, they shed tears...Do you know how the huge happiness/wealth can excite jealousy, being ruined by evil people crazily and cruelly?

Yeah, it is my special life, my feeling, my story...

Suddenly a poor countryside Chinese married an American husband, followed him to enter the circle of the Chinese upper class, tasting the wealthy and respected/priviledged life like a fairlady. All of sudden, I just came back to my old poor life with his passing...

Maybe it's not about the happy ending. Maybe it is about the story.

Tomorrow, more than 200 people will hear me to recite "Because of you因为有你 via Wechat.

My dear American husband in heaven, please pray for me!

Someday let me have the chance to recite my memorial poem--"Because of you 因为有你" before the whole world! Someday let this memorial poem spread across the whole world! Someday let the whole world remember our true love story!



P.S. Teacher Li is an outstanding Chinese successor of MMM/Mavrodi ideology, graduated from a top university in Shanghai, good at writing all kinds of articles both in English and Chinese. He is called as 恩师 "respected teacher" by all Chinese followers of Mavrodi ideology. It is just Teacher Li who threw himself into the breach during the darkest world historical period---Mr. Mavrodi died of a heart attack suddenly like my American husband, the global MMM community being shut down, too; it is just Teacher Li who bravely stands up and defends the truth, setting up the free funancial training courses on Wechat, summoning us to inherit and fulfill the unfinished career of MMM/Mavrodi.

Thanks to Teacher Li for his selfless contribution and great efforts to carry forward MMM ideology and continue the unfinished MMM financial revolution.

Click here and watch the vedio about the history of MMM and MMM founder Mr. Mavrodi. Sorry, I can't find its English version now.

Below is the remark on my poem reading from Teacher Li today. I try to upload my recording from Wechat to Steemit, pitifully I don't know how to do, yet.

创造感受分享的很棒!诗朗诵的充满感情,动人心弦!老马在天之灵都能听到!谢谢[玫瑰][玫瑰]

Thank you for wonderful sharing on how you wrote this poem! Your poem reading is full of emotions, striking a deep chord in the heart of the audience. I believe that the spirit of Mr. Mavrodi in heaven can also have heard of it! (Red rose to you!)

(It is really a big reward to me, although I don't think my poem recitation is satisfactory.)

Sort:  

You're special, kind-hearted and wonderful woman as you are @ginafraser.

Cool! Great job with your poem. Indeed you've touched many hearts with your writings. All that you wrote came from deep within your heart and that's what makes it best.

Oh btw, you can use soundcloud app or upload your audio recording on Dsound. For video recording you can use Dtube or Youtube. =)

Oh. Thank you so much. It is only a story on how a poor Chinese tried her best to climb up the slippery class ladder, because she hates the poor life living like a slave, without money, freedom and dignity, what's worse, without lover/marriage, too. She once won big, she realized her wildest dream, even beyond her wildest dream; she fell down again heavily... During the process, she learned the truth about the world... power, conspiracy, truth and falsehood, different religion/belief...

It is a story about money/wealth and true love... so I resonate with the story of Mr. Mavrodi deeply. I wrote that memorial poem for Mavrodi at one stretch.

To my own surprise, I find that it is unexpectedly my only and first poem written by myself in my life! I am never a poet! I haven't that kind of writing talent...

Mavrodi was a great Russian mathematician, being very successful and wealthy by setting up his MMM company, pitifully later he was envied and ruined miserably, losing all his property and reputation. It is all due to his kindness and patriotism, he loved his people and country so much, but he was betrayed and put down by the collusion between his own country's (Russia) financial magnets and government ruthlessly.

In the last few years of his life, he rebuilt the global/international MMM community, offering the great chance to poor people from all over the world of earning good money online. His global MMM community is the biggest booster of Bitcoin price!

However, till he passed away in Moscow, he was still slandered as a big scammer by Russia and international society. He had no public funeral, his exwife and some friends buried him in secret!

Luckily, Teacher Li is trying to continue MMM career/revolution. Thank Godness, the old MMM members don't care how the mainstream society criticizes Mavrodi! Whoever can help common people in the bottom of society earn money is just the person the people support and love.

Mine is a Chinese poem recording. I don't think it makes sense even if I can upload it to Steemit. After all, most of Steemiers don't follow Chinese.
Screenshot_20180409-091520.jpg
Mavrodi was once an Russian State Duma deputy (a high-rank government official), even if the mainstream media can slander him as a big fraudster, they also have no way to deny such a kind of fact--a Duma deputy.

Anyone can see how famous and successful/wealthy Mavrodi was when he was young. His portrait was printed into the MMM bill/stock. At that time, Russian people used it like the fiat money directly.
Of course, I learned a lot from Teacher Li.

Teacher Li is helping more and more people to know about the story of Mavrodi and the truth of his MMM career via his PMI training class!

money money money will bring a great ruination on your life today or tomorrow

You can't understand how great Mavrodi was at all. I don't try to discuss with you if you are ignorant about Mavrodi ideology. Ignorance is the biggest enemy!

You got a 7.83% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @ginafraser! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud