#ULOG 16: Tracking Back and Looking Forward

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello Steemians ๐Ÿ˜‰

I was browsing my previous ULOGs and found that I was not consistent in numbering my blogs so now I will start anew and try to place numbers. This is to help me track as well my progress.

Moving on, I am so excited for today, witnessi g a colleague's promotion. She took oath during our flag ceremony. She trulydeserved the position and it's good that she's back again on the rails :)

She gave me a small packet of coffee from Japan. It is a freshly ground coffee sealed in tea bags. No need forcoffee makers or a french press, just brew it like tea.

IMG_20181008_085747.jpg
Nice, isn't it?

It smelled really good. โค๏ธ

This goes perfect with my dream cake loacally made by a friend. This cake truly exceeds my expectation and tastes so much better than any commercial cakes I have tasted before. It is also super affordable and budget friendly for a mom like me who needs to strictly allocate budget for our family ๐Ÿ˜‰

IMG_20181006_143715.jpg

Chocolates, especially dark, is known to improve health. If it is atleast 70% cacao, or higher, it can bring more benefits than diabetes ๐Ÿ˜. Dark chocolates are known to make you feel better and have that relaxed, happpy feeling. It improves brain health and can hekp ward off ailments such as dementia and Alzheiner's. It can even control blood sugar and weight gain (uh-huh! You heard that right). Meanwhile, Coffee is rich in antioxidant and a good source of caffeine but be sure not to overwhelm yourself, because too much will not be beneficial too.

And did you know that consuming/eating too much is prohibited by the Bible? So be sure to eat in moderation. Eat to Live not Live to Eat. ๐Ÿ˜˜

2018-10-08-09-34-05.png
My Omega Digibible. This app is free and downloadable on Google Play and App Store

This is going to be a full week so see you tomorrow, God willing.

Green Glitter
received_10204929866204327.gif