A beautiful four o'clock flower on my fence

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians friends all meet again with me @husrawati, tonight I will share the story of the flower in my fence

image
image

This flower grows fresh and beautiful on my fence, initially I just sow the seeds alone I think this beautiful flower will not grow over time walking eventually this flower grows very beautiful on my fence

image
image

This is the side view of this flower

image
image

Thank you for visiting my blog I hope you are entertained with my post thanks

FOLLOW ME @husrawati

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T17:21:12
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 13.00/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Please use the #ulog or #ulogs tag on posts about you and how you shine as a human being. Try to impart your beauty to all other #uloggers who are your true fans. Imagine you are a celebrity and you are writing about yourself. Please follow this guide to understand #ulog posts more. We will be featuring and curating/upvoting posts that are observed to follow these points:

ulogsimportant.PNG

We'll be looking forward to your next #ulog post. Thank you and have a wonderful day! Keep steeming.