My Daily #ULOG Entry: Before my day ends, Refreshing my mind and understanding what really life is

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Dear whoever is reading this,

Life must be very hard for you. Decisions, plans, the future ---- they all seem to be unclear. You might be at the point of your life right now where you want to move forward but you don’t know how to, or that you are afraid to take that step. Life is harsh, indeed. It’s a bit unfair, I know. But let us be clear, there’s no moving forward for you if you don’t take that step.

image

Plans? Long term decisions? If you’re a bit confused about what you should do right now, then don’t give a damn about it for the mean time. Make some small decisions ---- day by day decisions until you slowly get back to your pace. Take that step, because for each day that you take it, you’re eventually moving forward. Little by little, you’ll get there. The sun will rise for you soon. The storms will vanish. A brighter future awaits. Just hold on and take that step. Cheer up, you’re not alone. :)

Photo is mine


Personal Acknowledgment:

I thank mam @beanz for being too supportive to each of us in our journey. I am very grateful for all the things that you do

For the great guy who created the tag #ULOG , #ULOGS forming part of the #ULOGGER community. Thank you for giving us the chance to be a celebrity even if we are not

image

Sort:  

Well sometimes in life we feel all lost, not knowing the best solutions or decisions to make, but what I do know is that it's always great spilling out or talking, and ulog is exactly that platform where you get to do that, the boat pictures are amazing

Very well said

you caught my attention due to the sunflowers but upon reading your post, this is the very situation I'm in. confused about decisions that will affect my future and still indecisive about certain things. Thanks for letting me know I'm not the only one. We will all figure this out in time :)

Trust in my God, my girl!
In Him we find security and peace.
When you rest in God and ask Him for help in making your decisions, things flow and the load goes away.
A big hug for you from Venezuela.

Thank you @amartinez321. I put my trust in Him. A big hug back to you from the Philippines. :)

Life is not just about making happy moments. It's also about how to make the right things when all hope seems gone.

Super mega cool your photo¡¡¡¡¡
I really love the photo of the flowers, it's an original shot, it's great! ¡¡¡¡
Storms vanish, that's completely true @iamjeydii
Thank you for sharing your words of encouragement with us.
Greetings from Venezuela.