My Daily #ULOG Entry: Ending my day with a new lesson learned and motivating my girl

in #ulog6 years ago

image

She’s very hard to understand. She’s like a maze within a labyrinth. She’s like the universe: it’s a total mystery but you still know it’s there.

Her preferences are vague. Her decisions are based on impulsiveness. She’ll say she hates you but the truth is she can’t live without you. Nonetheless, all she needs from you is your understanding and a whole lot of patience. Guide her, I know you can’t be mature enough too but you need to be.

image

Give her some time. She can mature on her own. Because if she does, then you’re one hell of a lucky guy. She’s just a rough diamond waiting to be polished. Show her that she’s the only precious gem that solely belongs to you.

Cheers to love 💕

Photo is all mine


Personal Acknowledgment:

I thank mam @beanz for being too supportive to each of us in our journey. I am very grateful for all the things that you do

For the great guy who created the tag #ULOG , #ULOGS forming part of the #ULOGGER community. Thank you for giving us the chance to be a celebrity even if we are not

image