My Daily #ULOG Entry: Wondering what's the feeling when your post is in "Trending Section"

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hello everyone! Welcome to my blog this is @iamjeydii enjoy reading!

Good Day! Everyone what's up. Waking up early today with the time 1:54 AM here in the Philippines (GMT +). So while taking my breakfast or should I say midnight snack. I've decided to make a blog since I haven't write any post this past few days because of busy schedule and appointments.

image

Sorry for my face guys! It's kinda haggard since I haven't go to the comfort room yet. Just streching before to write another great blogs for today. When I wake up there's a thing comes in my mind

What's the feeling when your post is in the Trending Section!

image

It leaves a big smile on my face while waking up with my girl @eynjhel-desilva. I am so happy because I will have another topic in my next article. Hoooray! Thanks to my mind for the great idea

So are you wondering what's the feeling of this?

image

Do you wish someday one of your blogs is in these section?

image

Oh! Come on this is the wish of each and every steemians here in our community! Well guys I dont exactly know how's the feeling since I dont experienced that kind of situation before but one thing is only I am sure of

It would be happy

It is such a Great Experience

So if that opportunity comes to me I will grab it as fast as I can. I will continue writing my best blogs not only for the money it's because I want to inspire more people. Especially this is my passion.

image

I would like to thank my mom @baby07 because she is the one of many reasons why I am continue making blogs she's the one who inspire me. Besides she always motivate me in Private Message she telling me some techniques in writing. The most important lesson I learned from here is having a good heart anytime , everywhere no matter what.

image

Thank you so much mommy! You're one of a kind!
So again enjoy steeming guys. Never stop for your dreams Soar High and Grab every opportunities coming in your life never stop to believe and always put god first in our lives.

image

I would also like to thanks my followers we are near until we reach 400 followers
image

I am very so happy guys! Thankyou for always supporting my works.

Cheers to love everyone ❤

Photo is all mine..


#Personal Acknowledgment:

I thank mam @beanz for being too supportive to each of us in our journey. I am very grateful for all the rgings that you do

For the great guy who created the tag #ULOG , #ULOGS forming part of the #ULOGGER community. Thank you for giving us the chance to be a celebrity even if we are not.

image