#ULOG 30: MILK TEA | One Of The Favorites

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

To My Lovely Readers...

My 30th #ulog post today. Sharing you a photo that I took awhile ago after a busy schedule from my work. Took time in going to a shop where they also serve "milk tea".

I do love to drink milk tea, "oolong milk tea" specifically has been my favorite and I always have this whenever I get to grab some. Milk Tea, one of the beverages or forms of beverage found in many countries or places. As the mixture of it, a combination of milk and tea with some inclusion of many ingredients. Sugary? Well you can ask to have it less if you want. There are so many variations of Milk Tea, Pearl milk tea, Teh tarik, masala chai, Oolong tea, Thai tea, Royal milk tea and some other teas that the shops serve. People have been drinking different types of teas and also some milk teas. What's your favorite Milk tea? Mine is oolong milk tea, I sometimes ask the staff not to put cooked pearls but I observed a lot of people always have it when they order the drink. Maybe because of the taste of the pearls that being soaked in the syrup and it's sweet and chewy, fun to munch.

unnamed (4).jpg

This afternoon after my work, grabbed milk tea from one of the shops and since I am into milk tea, I always try new taste and new serving from different milk tea shops to check how the taste likes. I ordered the original pearl milk tea because they do have 2 choices only, Taro milk tea and the original milk tea so I chose the original one. It's called pop ping tea, this shop has been running for many years and they just serve some new drinks for their store Dunkin Donuts, yep that's the name of the shop and I so love the store. They serve delicious donuts too and iced coffee. Try their new drinks if you have a chance to go there.

Thank you for reading my 30th #ulog post. :)

Yours Truly,
@iamqueenlevita

E913B364-E515-49AB-9D2D-B75C0FD58B7B.png

6DBC2FB2-E16A-40C1-9DFF-E989BEF47979.jpeg

Sort:  

Asa na ang imong milk tea buddy? LOL.

huhuhuhu @rollingchic, she's there in your place. i hi ko niya

Hi iamqueenlevita,
Welcome to #steemph! Please find below your two footer banners made by @bearone for use in your future posts.

SteemPH Slim Banner
https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmcoHppdroVBpm6SDPFC6aCuirvYM4HscVCV5Ar6qkVUgp

SteemPH Compact Banner
https://gateway.ipfs.io/ipfs/QmUmoBSVeQwR7Mzzux1vN2FHt5X4HAHGg2E7y275ZgyGjG

Brought to you by @quochuy (steem witness)

@steemulant thank you much for the banners , I love them ... thanks mommy @bearone , i miss you na!