friends is my life

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

A friend is someone who will show me where my mistakes are, not someone who talks about me in the back and lets me stick with the mistakes I made without knowing what's wrong ..

A friend is someone who does not grow negative feelings in my heart and mind

A friend is someone who admonishes me when I talk about other people ..

A friend is someone who does not let me spend time in vain to simply chat with no meaning.

image

A friend is someone who never talks harshly and influences me to speak harshly.

Friend is someone who wants me to be better ..

A friend is someone who makes me think positive and not prejudice bad ..

However, the best friend is a human being who can not be separated from the wrong and forget ..

So, a good friend is a friend who will be gracious to apologize if wrong, and forgive the errors of the Companion who did wrong.

image

Best regard to @good-karma and @surpassinggoogle