I wish i am in the rain descending swimming with determine force on every dome.

in #ulog6 years ago

I wish i am in the rain descending
swimming with determine force
on every dome, dropping my tiny colorless dots
joining the armies of trickles to flush out the chasm of despair on your face
IMG-20180621-WA0003.jpg
I wish am in smoke ascending
exploding in force speed into the sky
enjoying in the gaiety of bliss
escape all worries into thin air, swaying into the sky with no arms or jealousy blocking my path.
IMG-20180621-WA0002.jpg
I wish i am up with the stars
flirting with the orbs and getting caressed in the halos of angels twinkling with grace, adding colors to the obsidian sky with my luminous and sexy blinks

I wish i can be alive in death's arms
with no shriek of fear knocking the cupboard of my heart @steemit
having the power of magic
i would take a glance at my body and see how I look after death @peaceakpan

I wish am that phone you clinch as if your life depends on it
where i can dwell in the pocket of your heart, blanketed in your activities and unfailing thoughts @giftakpan

I wish i can be a bird flying above the skies
passing the woven clouds heading towards heaven to see God's magnificent face and beg to look into everyone's future
IMG-20180621-WA0001.jpg
I wish I am a book giving soul to the universe
wings to the mind,being a friend to every person.@papaudeme
becoming their flight to the world of dreams and fantasy.@misterakpan

I wish I can be everything that gets you giddy
I can be everything if only you could embrace me.@misterakpan
Look for me for am your prayers ....