Ulog #4:Who did this?

in #ulog6 years ago

imageWe arrived this late noon and saw this mess. They poured used oil from the wind breaker of this elf and it goes down. That elf was at infront of our house. We don't know who did this. We ask our neighbors if they saw something while we're not around, but they did not saw because they are not also at home.
The big question is "why they did this?",, "what is their purpose?🤔🤔
We have no enemy. We are good to our neighbors that'why we dont know the answers.
I called my father and my older brother to tell about it. I also called the barangay official to report what happened and they came to look for it. ![image]
()
My hubby started to wipe it out with an anger to his face🤣🤣.
image
We have two dogs named Choky the little white one and Blacky the black one😂. But they did not avoid what happened.
image
Hubby got this big dog from his father. This dog is brave and fearless. His name is Coco,he bitten a lot of people.

I don't know what to feel right now. Im afraid, what if they will do this again more worst?? 😭😭

That's all I can say. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

It looks like burn is what they intend to do.
Pray God and be more vigilant cause the devil
is roaring.

Yeah you're right. Thanks

I hope this wasn't done to burn it! Oil is highly flammable as you know...

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Also, don't forget to signup on @dlive - your original videos will be curated and supported by me. 💜

Thanks God they did not.