ULOG #001| Banana Beach Resort

in #ulog6 years ago

20171110_103358.jpg

Good Day Steemians! This is my first ever #ULOG post in support with @surpassinggoogle 's movement ULOG (You-Log). Today, I will share with you our weekend getaway with me, my friends and girlfriend @mayennaise at the Banana Beach Resort Paradise.

It was a very sunny and wonderful day. So, we decided to get our skin kissed by the sun. It was a 30 minute travel all the way from our place to the resort. I was not able to take a lot of photos but below, I will try my best to further give you guys the necessary information needed.

As you can notice, this resort is not only compose of a swimming pool but it also has the breeze of a fresh air from the sea. Very convenient for all those who loves to swim. The Resorts fee is 750/person, quite affordable for an out of town resort.

Unfortunately this is the only food photo I took but I can assure you guys that the taste is HEAVENLY~. One of the best thing here is that the resort fee that we paid is CONSUMABLE~meaning we get to buy the food using the exact amount we had paid at the entrance....amazing,right?

Below are the few shots we took during our stay:

20171110_111020.jpg

20171110_153306.jpg

That would be all guys, and I deeply apologize for the incomplete information. I promise, my next getaway or escapade would be precise and completely informative just for you my fellow steemians. Thank you for reading and have a bless day :)

All Love,

Jie

Sort:  

thats beauty moment and enjoy your life my friend have nice time with your family

thank you very much , you too my friend @night1 and God bless:)

Banana Beach! Cool place, though the first time I was there I kept looking for the inexistent bananas. 😂 Totally worth going to though (despite the lack of actual banana trees).

they say it was called banana beach resort because of the banana plantation surrounding the place hehe but i agree @lostinmustypages about the lack of banana trees in the resort hahaha but very nice place to unwind. :)

@itsbabojie
Beach resort awesome.
Must be fun.

Yes , It was so awesome. Heheheh

Congratulations @itsbabojie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!