#ULOG 39 | Reminiscence Of An Old Designs

in #ulog6 years ago

I am preparing to clean up the mezzanine of our room when I saw the plastic envelop protruding in my book shelf. I take it out and take a look at it and see what’s was I have left there decade ago.

Aha! There it is my old dreadful designs inside the old plastic envelop! It survives many years of moving here to there when I was with someone back then.

DESIGN 1 EDITED.jpg

This is the first design I’ve created in the early 2000 to be used for panaflex. BREWIN’BROS. CAFÉ is the name of the business; it’s a coffee shop in Riverbank, Marikina. I presented these variations of designs and colors to my client and he like the dark one almost maroon.

DESIGN 3 EDITED.jpg

Above is the Whealth-Link Voucher and below it is the poster calendar I designed for GENERIKA Drugstore. This design took me more days to design because the coordinator wants something unique and with nature background. I can’t remember how long the editing process was made but it took me weeks for me to finished it!

DESIGN 5 EDITED.jpg

Some of the art works I design from School I.D. to simple logo.

DESIGN 6 EDITED.jpg

A Phiviron flyer design and a Shop & Taste Advertisment logo design.

DESIGN 2 EDITED.jpg

Sticker design for Nature’s Link’s Intensity Drops and Gluthathione.


IWRITE.jpg

Sort:  

Wow nice designs mayabe you should do more of these

Wow, ang galing sir.

Galing po ninyo! =)

Wow talaga sir ikaw nag design sa Generika! Galing naman!

Talented! Wow wow wowwwwwww!