Ulog008: Breakfast with @owen121 and osas

in #ulog6 years ago

“Taking your self out once a while helps build up your self esteem" a friend told me months back

It's actually been long I had time for my self, but I felt like a human on Tuesday morning when I @owen121 and one of our friends went out to ostrich bakery in minna.
image

I had fun, we laughed and ate although we spent close to 15 min deciding what we would eat😎😛 image
image
more fun was when the waitress was trying to convince my friend to order chicken instead of fish🙃🙃 it was fun, and I hope to do it soon again

I am wearing the black and white boxed shirt

@owen121 with the Nike cap

and Osas (our best friend) with the maroon or wine shirt (not good with colours😇) image

I will be doing this more often and with more steemians
Do you need a place to talk about U?

@surpassinggoogle has done it for you again.
Check here @ulog.

Ulog helps you to say something about you everyday, tell your story to the world.

Ulog, no more excuses of what to post on steemit.

Ulog provides you the opportunity to talk about U, what you do on daily basis, where you go and even what you feel. it Is now possible and really easy

Why dont you try to say something about your day and use the tag #ulog or #ulogs, lets be celebrities together

Do you want to be a ulogger?
Please, to know more about ulog check here-
@ulogs

thanks for your time

upvote comment resteem
image

Sort:  

Nice breakfast

Sure is, hope to have one with u:-)

Hello my friends enjoy your breakfast

Thanks dear!:-)