Ulography # 1 : Share softball.

in #ulog6 years ago

Greetings to everyone and everyone who lives on this platform, this is my first experience in ulography. Today for me it was a special and unforgettable day since I enjoyed playing softball with players and people of legal age who made me grow as people.

Every anecdote, story and comment that these people said made me laugh and reflect, I lived that beautiful experience that is sharing with a generation that I was born watching them play and today I was part of them since it was a meeting to share.

It was an honor to play and share with these people who are all living legends in my town I thank God for giving me this happiness.


29695121_10209385861403808_3933223028486428344_n.jpg

#ulography@ulogs and @surpassinggogle
Camera usedSamsung galaxy s3
LocationMaturin, Venezuela


This post was made from https://ulogs.org