ulog >>> 001 / togetherness with family on special day.

in #ulog6 years ago

image
hello friend #ulog how are you all, hope you guys are fine.

friend #ulog today I went with my family wearing the same colored clothes, this is a precious moment for me and my family.

today is a special day for my region especially NORTH ACEH.
image
image
this tradition is always there in my area every year, for the whole family here must enliven this special day, which becomes its own uniqueness is every family must wear the same clothes and the same color according to their respective favorite.

nah sahabat #ulog as well as me and my family who wear this red dress characteristic of us to enliven this special day.

each person must have their own style and characteristic as well as me.

friend #ulog from here me and family will go to the gathering place and there will be traditions of our customs, starting from praying until the end of the show with the presentation of food for always family that enliven this special day.

so my experience today if there is a word of mine that is less fun I apologize for the size of my friend #ulog all.

thanks to @surpassinggoogle and also @ulogs hopefully can go ahead and continue to be the best in this steemit platform.

success always to @surpassinggoogle.

success always to @ulogs

and not forgetting to @steemgigs and @teardrops

not to mention the developers of ESTEEM @good-karma,@esteemapp.

my greetings to the whole community of #steemians and also friends #ulog

@jamilaskha