#ulog>>>002/desire and hope to make the best, to look perfect!

in #ulog6 years ago

hi how are you #uloggers
image
I am very happy today because it is still given healthy body and also healthy mind so that I can write the post as it is today.

friend #ulog how are you guys today may you all healthy!

well #uloggers wherever you are i want to share my story to my friend #ulog everything so we can be more familiar again and can give stories beautiful story today and so on.
image
friend #ulog my name is jamilashka I am a mother of my two children, my daily life is taking care of home and my child is very fun for me because with child always make me happy, because my husband work every day and rarely there home, that's all he do for the sake of our happiness all. i love him very much and he is also very me with us all.
image
do you know best friend #ulog say people though my body is not sexy and charming but many people use me very beautiful really that?
my husband also says so.

sometimes I feel uncomfortable with my posture that is getting more and more swollen and I feel the discomfort when traveling, I've tried to reduce my diet and try a healthy diet but it all did not work to lose my weight.

I have been like this since I gave birth to my second child and until now I have not been able to restore my posture as it once was.

friend #ulog you know not if a big woman surely man will not be interested anymore, i also feel afraid about it and i do not want my husband leave me because of problem like this.
image
image
friend #ulog is there a more accurate solution for me so that i can make something beautiful in my life and perform perfectly in front of my husband?

it may be difficult for me to be like the old manun I will keep trying even though I already have two children it will not make me give up.

#uloggers thank you for reading my post and supporting me in my #ulog community thanking you all very much.

my support to @surpassinggoogle
@ulogs
@steemgigs
@teardrops
and for all #ulog communities.

success #ulog
success #surpassinggoogle

support witness @steemgigs

if you want to join the discord steemgigs channel you can click the following link, this is very useful because there you will get a lot of knowledge from other #uloggers friends.
https://discord.gg/9Wwj6s

thanks #ulog from @jamilaskha