My First ULOG! A journey that's priceless ---MOTHERHOOD

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

No woman should deprived themselves from the things that will make them feel beautiful and radiant even after they gave birth.


17759935_1465651506799867_9218779382663771528_n.jpg

I was 20 years old when I became a Mom. It wasn’t our plan to raise a child in an early stage of our adulthood but we embrace having our first baby with all our hearts because we knew it was God’s blessing for us.


11390299_969105076454515_8057840989531985145_n.jpg

I had hard times during my pregnancy. I stopped from working to make sure she will always be fine inside me because I was so sensitive. I went to our province to feel more comfortable and it was there I feel more secure. My baby’s father was busy preparing himself to work abroad. Before I gave birth, he was able to go to abroad and had to finish 3 years contract.


319818_524182630946764_225582304_n.jpg

It was exactly 12:27 pm of January 4, 2013 when I gave birth with normal delivery. It was indeed the happiest day of my life as I was given strength by God to carry an angel inside me for 9 months and able to survive.

As time passes by, my boyfriend and I fall apart. Maybe because he was busy of his job. We’re too far from each other. Or maybe just maybe, we must have to walk roads separately.
I went to different places, typically a place that would make me feel a little less painless and broken.

C360_2018-02-01-08-25-31-989.jpg
After 3 years, I worked as office staff in Manila and leave my daughter in our province. It was the most painful thing to do but I’ve got no choice as I need to earn money on my own so I can provide and give my baby a good future.

I never lose faith. I believe it happens because I possess a power that not everyone has. A power to surpass every challenges and difficulties.


22885826_139159730064433_1350626966523998492_n.jpg

Now, I’m on my happiest days as my daughter lives with me. After a long tiring day, my daughter ease the pain with every kiss and hug and her smile that shines the most in my eyes.

Sort:  

Your blog has received an upvote from the communal account of Steemph.antipolo for being an active discord member and as an active community member. Keep up the good work and best of regards. Keep on Steeming!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

If you would like to support steemph.antipolo project you can help by delegating your spare SP to us, just click the link below.
50 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

nice one @janellaqueen. I salute moms with a strong heart. Continue being a great mother to your child. Be an example to her. GOD bless!

Thank you @yo-mikhael. God bless you too. :)

Proud of you. You never called quit on ur child. Respect for you. @janellaqueen15

Thank you @honeychum . She's my biggest blessing ever received. :)

So proud of u girl. Each one of us have our own struggles in life but still we know how to face it with confidence and power. Girl power! Hehehe... 🤗

Absolutely! We just need to believe that we can. :) Thank you girl! :)

Wow! This is lovely. What's better than seeing the coolness of our eyes, children of our own, the smile and joy they bring to our hearts.

They bring so much joy in our hearts. :) Thanks for dropping by @lightoj :)

Strong women are called mom

I'm proud to be a mom :) Thanks for dropping by @rodylina :)

i know that you are so proud of it.
moms have too many sacrifices.
i salute you for still being able to hold on and enjoy life. 😊