ULOG#2 LOVE OF MY LIFE --- MY DAUGHTER

in #ulog6 years ago


12933059_1574891799491207_7994183607738502687_n.jpg

The one that bring so much joy and hope in my heart is the Love of my life.

The one that makes my life worth living is the Love of my life.

The one that makes me feel real good and feel I know I can do better is the Love of my life.

The one that let me be me, the one who believes I can always make her feel secured is the Love of my life.

The one that makes me feel stressfree after a long tiring day from work is the Love of my life.

The one that give me strength to overcome every challenges trying to knock me down is the Love of my life.

The one that makes me feel proud of myself is the Love of my life.

The one I dedicate my whole life is the Love of my life.

The one whose smiles are brightest in my eyes is the Love of my life.

The one that inspires me to do my very best is the Love of my life.

SHE is JEA.
SHE is my daughter.
And
SHE is the Love of my life.

Sort:  

Great pic. Family is the glue that hold it all together

Absolutely! Thanks for dropping by @jkenny :)

Your blog has received an upvote from the communal account of Steemph.antipolo for being an active discord member and as an active community member. Keep up the good work and best of regards. Keep on Steeming!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

If you would like to support steemph.antipolo project you can help by delegating your spare SP to us, just click the link below.
50 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

You have a lovely daughter.