My Daily Ulog: Getting My Driver's License

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Last March 2018, I was caught by an officer of Land Transportation Office due to driving without license. And I was so very disappointed that time but I have to pay for the penalty because it was my fault. So last April, I apply student permit for me to get my driver's license after one month.

20180605_210511.jpg

Yesterday, I file a leave to process my driver's license. I already have my student permit last month. I prepare my live birth and medical test. I went to Land Transportation Office around 11 am and ask for a form in the assisstant desk to apply for a license. After filling up the form, I submitted it to the lisense evaluator and waited for 30 minutes. Iwas called in the cashier section to pay for the examination.

Going to the examination room I ask the examiner what is the passing score. He said 75% is the passing rate. The exam is about 40 items so I have to get atleast 30 score for me to pass the exam. I thought it was an easy exam but it was not what im thinking, it was a not that easy. I was worried about my result but luckily, I got 30 points..haha. Exactly with the passing score.

After the examination, I submitted my documents for practical exam. I'm not worried if the examiner will let me drive my motorcycle for the exam. But he didn't make any practical exam and just told me to wait. He just put ratings on my documents. Im happy because he did not let me do the practical exam and give a passing rate.

20180605_211538.jpg

After that,I was called again in the cashier section to pay P653.00 pesos and told me to wait for my turn for taking picture. I waited about an hour for my name to be called. And exactly 4pm I was able to get my driver's license.

I spend P300.00 for the medical, P168.00 for the examination and P653.00 for the ID card. All in all, I just spent P1,121.00 . If you are planning to get a driver's license, it's very ideal to go to Land Transportation Office early in the morning to avoid queue and have your license as early as you can.

Every driver must have a license to travel everywhere they want. It's very important to have a Driver's License when driving any kind of vehicle. I was so very happy I now have my Driver's Lisense. I will never be caught again by LTO officers unless I got another violation aside from driving without license. But of course as a driver I have to comply with the law regarding driving vehicles.It's better to get a Driver's Lisense rather than being caught and pay penalty more than the fee of getting a license.

Till my next post, have a good day!

Best regards to @surpassinggoogle for always extending his support.

And the people behind the following team:
#taclobanph
#steemitfamilyph
#steemitpowerupph
#kryptonia
#steemgigs
Thank you so much😊

Let us support sir @surpassinggoogle by voting "steemgigs" as witness and "surpassinggoogle" as proxy.

@jasonabjero

footer.jpg

received_1894254880593758.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

Hello my friend. If I were you, i wouldn't release personal identity information on the internet. You should reconsider - cover some of the numbers of your date of birth or anything like that. Identity theft is a serious problem all over; criminals have methods to put this kind of information to very good use for themselves.

Thank you bro for reminding me..next time I'll be carefull. Thanks a lot.

I did the math of how much your DL fee was lol i paid $20 for mine and i live in the States, glad youve got your DL and your legally driving staying out of trouble on that one

Lol..Its in peso bro. Yes indeed, it will help me to avoid trouble.

Yeah i know i was curious and checked the value and it was like $33.00

Nice timing! May plano liwat ak pagkuha unta. Topic pala ini nam kanina. Haha 😂 Thanks han mga info. 👍

Haha..my pleasure madam.

Good for you bro. Pwedi muna magamit imu motor going to work..

Haha amo lage bro dre na ako maglikay-likay mga traffic enforcer..hehe

Very nice!!! May idea na ako kon tagpira it DL. Pero SP pa gad la tak kukuhaon. Hahaha! 😊 Thanks for the info.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jason from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Glad you got your drivers license @jasonabejero. I agree with @trumanity, be careful about posting your private Id information on the internet. Not wise.

Thank you @floridagypsy. Yes maam after I read the comment of @trumanity, I quickly edit the picture. So glad there are good people here in steemit. Next time I'll be careful on posting confidential info here.

Congratulations @jasonabejero ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

congratulations

Yes, I was also caught by the traffic police offices and charged me a fine. This time I have realized that I should have a driving license. Thanks for sharing all the processes. I have also applied to an online site that is offering UK Driving Licence For Sale. I have visited and checked their samples. Their license shows all the information of the user on being read by the reader machine. I think it's a real one.