My First #ulog Post: Realizing How Steemit Differs From Other Social Media

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
Are we all good? Hoping that we're all okay. Today, as I was browsing my steemit account, I saw a lot of steemians share their # ulog post. About their daily routine and how their day goes. And today I will share mine and I hope you'll like it. My #ulog post is all about my realization about steemit, and how it differs from other social media. I was just wondering how steemit have change all positively. And I just want to share this perspective of mine about steemit. Since its weekend and my rest day I came up making my first #ulog post.

20180505_190904.jpg

We are all fond of sharing and posting our feelings and experiences to different kinds of social media. Its been an way to express our emotions and story about ourselves and surroundings.

Browsing in different kind of social media, had been part of our daily routine. Today I realized how different steemit is from other social media. Since I discover steemit, I seldome look my other social media account. Steemit is a complete package platform. These are the benefits that we can earn from steemit.

Outlet Of Emotion

Like other social media, steemit can be also used as tool of expressing our emotion and stories. Unlike other social media, everytime you share your stories, the platform rewards you for the post you've made. Aside from sharing your happy moments, it will also give an incentives for what you have contribute.

Bank of Knowledge

Steemit has a lot of talented and amazing people, who shared their knowledge throuh their posts. Through steemit we learn different kinds of skills and talents that is shared by the author by making a tutorial posts. There are also steemit related platform, like @steemgigs who offers a lot of knowledge. In that flatform you can find an idea of what to post. It contains different categories of topics which makes you easier to think of what would be your next blog. And currently, #ulog was launched by @surpassinggoogle, it allows steemians to make a post out of their daily activity. There will be no reason having no posts at all. All ideas are given for you to have daily output, isn't it amazing? We are provided all the tools we need, unlike other social media.

Home of Amazing People

In this platform, you'll met diffirent kind of people all over the world. A lot of amazing and well known personality people are in this platform. Like other social media, steemit allow us to interact with other steemians whatever country they come from. There also celebrity in steemit who became popular because of their contribution for the success of every steemians. Being a well known personality in the platform they still look down from where they came from. They are down to earth celebrity. They help beginners until they they know how to stand on their own. Humanity is common in this platform. Whatever race you are, you will be guided by this amazing people. There's no place for racist in this platform.

Offers Reward

Steemit offers reward for the output you've made. Unlike other social media, you'll just earn likes and comments. This is one of the advantage of steemit over other social media. We've witness a lot of steemians, who give their testimonies on how steemit change their way of living. How steemit provides their daily needs to live.

These are my realization today, steemit has provided all things that we need. This platform change our way of living, physically, mentally, spirtually and financially over other social media. So why suffering from other social media, where you can just get nothing. Steemit is a life changing platform, its not just give you financial reward, it also teaches about life. Steemit will give us an ideal recipe of life, we earn and at the same time we learn.

That was how may realization goes today. And I hope all that thought of mine, the same as yours. Thank you for reading and have a good day everyone.

Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for the following team who keep on guiding me and other minnows.

#taclobanph
#steemitpowerupph
#steemitfamilyph
#steemgigs
#kryptonia
#exploretraveler
Thank you to all of you!

Let's support @surpassinggoogle by voting "steemgigs" as witness and "surpassinggoogle" as proxy.

received_1894254880593758.gif

DQmWy6ceRTsGrffutLzFPX2F63aV3iqv2bhqATjDB7E3dHF.png

Sort:  

You have a very good view of steemit. This platform is amazing. so many wonderful people to meet and learn from.

You are absolutely correct sir @r2cornell. This platform are the home of awesome and amazing people, where everybody help one another for the success of all steemians. Learning from those people are the bunos we can get from steemit. Thank you sir for dropping by.

May you advance with this steemit, greetings from me and @ r2corneell

welcome to steemit dear @jasonabejero
thanks also @r2cornell

its steemit so greatfull site no doubt @jasonabejero
thanks a lot @r2cornell

Wow you really come up wit a good idea, though I'm one of the newbies but I believe one day I will take my time to walk around steemit thanks for sharing @jasonabejero

Steemians are innovative, we may dont have talent, but we can make unique idea. Don't worry my friend @luckyspark, as you dig deeper, you will learn a lot of things about steemit.

Plus the gossips and trash talks and the yabangan from one post to another and their Uber umay selfies on Facebook are all irritating! Hahaha can't blame me! Thanks Jason for this.

Haha that's true @fycee, some social media are used to destroy one's life. Kalma lang @fycee, puso mo..hehe

Steemit is the best ! 😊

As always my friend @gemskie01, steemit is awesome.

Great post, cheers!

Wow, thank you @pilgrimtraveler, its an honor to see you in my post. God bless.

Steemit bringing good vibes to everyone! 😀
Keep on steeming👏👋

This platform is really a unique and bringing the best in us...

Indeed @marylizacaindoy, this platform is a blessings to humanity.

I am really new to steemit but from what I have seen soo far, steemit is very good togo.
#iamlovingthiscommunity.

It is really good to go with steemit, you'll learn a lot of new things from this platform.

Really informative.Good thought luvly

Glad you are loving your stay on steemit.

Welcome.
Do post lovely content. Im sure the steemit community would do well to show some love on each posts.

I'm loving how steemit accept and treat me. Being here in this platform is a great privilege for me and for those who stay. Thank you for your advice @arutynwa

Anytime 👌👍👌

nice post sir

that is a geat post i will take @surpassinggoogle and #ulog as my first tag..thank..

Nice post! Relate na relate...

this platform is outstanding...