You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@jejes". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog β€’ 6 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation friend @mavirickinvictus 😊 Don't you know that I am one of your fans? That DJ and beautiful voice behind Steem Gigs Discord Talk Show πŸ˜„

Anyway, its true that this introversion is just one label to describe a person..

As Terry said,

We are more than things in this world..

I am more than what and who I am. πŸ™‚

Sort: Β 

Ahahhaa now you are just making me blush.

I am an introvert as well but feel that I am confident and willing to help people find their niche and voice in the platform.

I see myself as a mentor, engager, confidant, friend, a jokester and a dream builder.