Ulog today : how to click youtube surpassingoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

)

Hi.....!
the finger is very trying to be ulogers, I am always very happy to see the photos I took of the post @mermaidvampire to be my main photo in steemit and permission to edit it, and then want to try my business here thanks very much @mermaidvampir
adap my friends in the village where I live a lot who question who @ mermaidvampire,

I see #steemit #steemgigs many also follow the conversation with @surpassinggoogle although not understand English much less listening to the conversation going tetepi because ulogers @steemgigs spirit witnessed, they always learn while reading the postings of people out there, I see the @ steemgigs and @ surpassinggoogle more and more people want to learn English and including me, and I always like to read posts outsiders, because reading will expand their us, more reading more and more to know, do not read then it will never know, be honest writing this post almost 1 hours because I can not write in English so it was translated into English, and here I already know who @mermaidvampire I have seen in a very fluent English, she was a school teacher, of the untu keen to help promote and answer questions steemgigers KAREN or @ m ermaidva mpire,

I am here I continue to support those who have always helped us to get up here as @surpassinggoogle mareka and we are always proud to see it because we knew that he had said "I'd still appreciate it even if you are not talented"
thanks to @surpassinggoogle we can the spirit of living our days from waking up again,
I have been looking for youtube channel @surpassinggoogle but tary ajayi that I can, so there must be handled because it will be useful for us,

I opened the link @surpassinggoogle youtube click:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w
thanks, with respect to:

image

Sort:  

Hi there! I just want to share this some tips.
Please take time read the tips.
thank you!