AFRICAN DELICACY#ULOG001

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180602_174940.jpg
My monday is kinda boring but i thank God i did just one one thing with it which is to prepare something as nice as this

I woke up i blessed God for the day and gift of life,arranged my house,wash my dished took my bath had nothing else to do or where to go to decided to cook something little to eat today

Thought about preparing rice but i was really tired of the usual jellof rice and stew choose to do something different for a change its my first time preparing palmoil rice as people know it or dirty rice as some other people call it and am glad it turned out to be wow!!!

I used palmoil,crayfish,prawn,maggi,salt,fresh tomatoes,pepper,onion and rice i didn't include dry fish because its not available bt u can choose to use dried fish if you have to make it taste more better.

And sorry i didn't take pictures of the step by step preparation no one was around to help me.if you haven't tasted this meal before,just give it a try u won't regret you did.