#ulog: Another Amazing Weekend

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Who doesn't look forward to weekends? Well, I do for a lot of great reasons. I always look forward to the TGIF sports show on @air-clinic which we just concluded few hours ago it was an amazing show by the way; if you weren't there you missed out.

Well, so that was how my weekend really kicked off lol kicked off really why do I make it sound like its some football game maybe because I was watching a football match tonight. So I started this amazing weekend with a great show on @air-clinic were we shared some nice music together and discussed sports that went a long way to help me feel better after a stressful day at work today.

Another reason weekends are amazing for me is my saturday football games yea! you thought right I never miss out on playing intense football every saturday it helps me stay fit and sharp.
So it's saturday already though still very early buh am already anticipating a very competitive game later today and I can't wait. As a footballer by hobby lol I am both a defender and a striker and am quite good in both positions especially defensively. Not to worry after the game later today I would definitely let you guys know how it went.

Guys its Saturday find some time to hit the gym or engage in any form of exercise especially if you didn't really exercise within the week I mean like deliberately. It's very necessary for our general well being.
For me the day just came to an end for me because am going to hug my pillow once am done here, it was a great day though stressful as there were so many codes to write and there would always another line of code to write. So all that said am going to be wrapping it up here, for now, see you guys after my game later today

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing on #ulog
I also look forward to weekends because its the best time to help myself ease out some stress and also rest well for the hectic week.
I do read novels,watch motivating videos and also spend time on #steemit

I know I missed out.

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

kindly add #ulog in title. thank you for joining in. I wrote a post about ulogging