You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGGERS: Today's Certified and Verified ULOGGER (True Celebrity) is "@enjieneer". Join In As Her "True Fans". We Will Fix Many Worries!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Grabe! Super agree ako with almost every answer that you @enjieneer said. This one really hit me...

  1. Would you still read a mind, if you knew that this mind has loads of problems, that you aren't able to fix?

I really would too. It's one of my thing to lend a helping hand to everyone as long as I could and listening to other peoples problems are really such a big help to that person.

I'm just grateful that someone like you is really there to help someone like me like letting me know a lot about Steemit.

Thanks Jie! More power to you!!

Sort:  

Sometimes, people don't need someone who would fix their problems. they just need someone who'd listen to them, someone they can share their thoughts with without being judged. Diba. That's from my own experience din kasi. Just simply venting out your problems makes your feeling lighter. Keep on steeming beshi! Glad you've gone this far! Powerr! Hahaha❤

True it really helps big time. Experience din yung sa ken hahaha. Thank u!