Ulog #3: Exploring the area and living my life.

in #ulog6 years ago

Dear steemians and #uloggers it is a pleasure to greet you.

I hope you are good.

2.JPG


Due to lack of time it is difficult for me to upload my #ulogs every day but I am always writing and when I have the opportunity I publish them very enthusiastic. This will hardly be my third #ulog but it will still be as special as the previous two. I am still in the Merida State of my beloved Venezuela, this time I was looking for another place to rent a house to live in during the time that I will be here with my family. I went out in my car very early in the morning, I was going around the city I could take pictures and think very well about everything I will do to survive because really here in Venezuela you do not live, here you survive.



Between so much searching I got a place where I could stay with my family, in front of that house where I rented this statue. I do not know what it is but I would like to know, I liked that style of design too much. Maybe it was created in honor of someone or for a religion but I really do not know everything related to that statue. Even so I wanted to photograph it to have the memory of it and a point of reference when it comes to transit through the area.

My day was based on finding a place to sleep for a few weeks with my family. When lunchtime fell I went to eat with my family, I talked to them about the house they rent and they told me everything was fine. Then we went to pack our things from the other house where you were living to move temporarily.

The hours passed and the night began to fall, we were already on the road to our new home, so we were happy. The day was quite intense and I was too exhausted driving the car, my back hurts from spending so much time sitting. Now I am in my new bed, lying down with my lapto writing this #ulog 03. Without further ado I wish many blessings to all the steemians and #uloggers from Venezuela



This picture was taken while I was going to my new home.
See you tomorrow, dear community.