Create crafts with "Quotes from @surpassinggoogle" - Quote # 1.

in #ulog6 years ago
Hello friends in this opportunity I join the initiative of the friend @samic and @suparssinggoogle, to contribute my creativity in this activity that has the name:. Everyone has something to offer. My participation pays homage to my beautiful Venezuela, of which I am proud. Every day I contribute a grain of sand with my work, since I make nutritious handmade products and I distribute in the supermarkets for the consumption of all the public.

For the execution of this activity the materials used were the following: White paper, markers, wax pencils, children's legos and a tricolor scarf.
My activity started by highlighting with a black marker the name of the activity in the paper:
Step 1.

Step 2.

Step 3.

Step 4.

Excited to see how it was doing, add color with pencils, legos and finally a scarf of the Venezuelan flag.


In this way my activity ends. Thanks to @suparssinggoogle for this brilliant initiative, which allows to develop creativity.

This publication was made fromhttps://ulogs.org

Animate friend to participate in the contest here is the link:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@samic/create-handcrafts-out-of-quotes-by-surpassinggoogle-quote-1-crea-una-manualidad-de-las-citas-por-surpassinggoogle-cita-1

By @joseluisdecan

Sort:  

It is true. You can learn from everyone :)
Greetings

Amazing thoughs and art I love it!

Muchas gracias por participar
te quedo muy bonito .
image.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Gracias....

De verdad que te quedó muy lindo @joseluisdecan

Gracias por el comentario de mi amigo, de verdad que todo le quedo muy bello!!!