My Ulog 5: Tasting a meal among friends to Q'PINCHOS!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi friends, I hope you enjoyed an excellent day. On this occasion I want to share with you my visit to one of the most famous fast food stalls of my beautiful Maracaibo, the well-known Q'PINCHOS !. Located at 72nd street with 14th avenue. Taking advantage of the weekend I had a visit to my home to some great friends Trujillo Carmen and Jean Carlos, like all good maracucho I like to take care of my friends, invite them to spend a fun night, enjoy a nice place and Above all they will taste a delicious meal, the perfect place was Q'PINCHOS.

The night began when we left our vehicle parked in a place with good surveillance, there picks you up a car called CHIBIRRUMBA (Very original and peculiar) said car has certain characteristics: At the time of climbing you are welcomed by placing a Colombian hat and you are placed in the seat you prefer, once everyone is seated they give you a ride to the restaurant, on the way they put you good music, they ask you what music they would like to hear to please you, if you are newbies and you choose some they ask you to dance in the tube that is in the center of the car bus the music you requested (Pure fun). When you arrive at the site, you receive boys and girls dressed in cheerful costumes. Among the dishes they offer we can mention: Hamburgers, Hot Dogs, Tequeños, Skewers of Meat and Chicken, Normal Patacones and the most famous are the Gratinados.
While you enjoy the menus you listen to live music, you can take a picture with the girls that attend you and your evening is unforgettable. My friend Jean Carlos asked for a Patacón Gratinado and I tell them that it was so big that he could not eat it all. My friend Carmen and I ordered a pincho each accompanied by the inevitable Coca Cola. My friends were surprised and eager to return. When leaving Q'PINCHOS the CHIBIRRUMBA awaits you again to take you to where your vehicle is parked.
Definitely the best food you can enjoy in Zulia, all the typical dishes are a delight, no food from another city can be equal to ours. If you ever enjoy Maracaibo you can not miss Q'PINCHOS.

Photographs taken with my camera Kodak Easyshare M341. @Joseluisdecan

Happy day!