My Ulog N# 7: Day of much fun, joy and good company next to my little and mischievous son.

in #ulog6 years ago
Hello steemianos friends in this collage of photos that you will have the honor to observe; enjoy the joy that is for me to share a good diversion to the side of my family and especially with my son.
This time we went to visit an amusement park, there were several mecanic attractions, among them were: the bumper cars, the boat, the train and the wheels. As every boy child is passionate about cars, once he arrived, he asked me to accompany him to ride in the bumper cars, because it was his first time I decided to ride with him.
At the beginning it was fun because while I was helping with the accelerator he directed the steering wheel, but when the crashes started with the other cars I started to feel a discomfort in my kidneys, I'm definitely not here for these games, but I did not have to put up with it . At the beginning it was fun, while I helped with the accelerator he directed the steering wheel, we both had fun, in my case I retreated a few years ago. Remember when I went with my father to those places, but the collision with the other vehicles caused discomfort in the back and in the kidneys, definitely I'm not for these games, but I can not stand it .
"The smile of my son is above any ailment, to see him happy is my greatest satisfaction"
¡Gracias @surpassingoogle por todo su apoyo y por esta iniciativa!

By @joseluisdecan