My very First Ulog Thanks to @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago

Here's my very first Ulog; thank you @surpassingggogle for this.


![me.jpg]()

My name is Joshua Attat and am the brain behind Bank of Attat @bankofattat a bank/wallet where you can store your Steem/SBD and earn 0.5% interest on it daily. It's better than keeping it in your wallet where it can either lose its value or fall victim of phishing attempts. So I started running the bank sometime last year with my personal account in order to build trust; we recently created an official account for the bank and we've migrated there.

![boa steemit.PNG]()

Our vision for the bank is to make it the number one bank on Steemit by December 31st 2018 and the number one cryptocurrency bank in the world by December 31st 2020.

We intend to end the process of people leaving funds idly in their wallet; money is meant to be invested and not just stashed away like most corrupt people in Nigeria do - stash money in their soakaway tanks lol. Invest your money with us today.