#ULOG: Day 112 - The hunt for pasalubong continues...

in #ulog6 years ago

We are still not finished with our pasalubong, some souvenirs to bring back to the Philippines. Good thing, I started buying chocolotes months ago for our supposed December vacation but since my mother in law who is suffering from cancer requested us to go for vacation this month, we rebooked our tickets and now we are on a panick buying mode, hunting every promo sales to save and so everyone back in the Philippines can receive something from us. I tell you guys, it is very hard especially when you are on a tight budget and instead of 4 more months to be ready, you just have a week to buy for your loved ones. Our original plan was just to buy chocolates but my husband and I decided to buy even the cheap prices of clothes for kids so they can have something to open from the box and not only chocolates.

3D46EBD8-B73D-46BD-9B49-9198970DBC24.jpeg
Image is taken from pixabay

With these, I just pray that steem and sbd will go up now. I need some rescuing with the budget here.

image

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

God will provide

It will, sis!